SBI Associate Clerk Exam Review 25th January 2015 Afternoon shift GA questions

0
215

Hi friends here we are giving review and analysis on questions asked in SBI Associate clerk exam held on 25th January 2015 afternoon shift. I have gone to one of the examination centers for SBI clerk examination and collect the candidates experience information to present you. First of all we wish you all best who attended SBI clerk exam. From the information gathered from candidates who met us, the examination is average and easy to score qualifying marks. All candidates give the same answer and those are confident on examination. Approximately all candidates have attempted more than 160 questions overall. Here we are providing sectional wise questions and review.

Bankers adda review and analysis on SBI clerk exam 25 Jan 2015 afternoon shift:

State bank of India started online based examination for associate clerk recruitment. Candidates who will get the qualifying marks in examination will be called for interview. And final selection will be done based on the marks in written examination and interview. So all of the attend candidates are waiting for SBI associate clerk examination result after completion of examination. Candidates who are going to appear in next phase of SBI clerk examination should have to know the questions asked in today’s examination and experience of candidates attended this examination. How they attempted all sections, and what is the best process to score merit marks and where they done mistake etc. you have to read reviews and ask your friends and follow the simple procedures to get merit marks.

General Awareness questions asked in SBI clerk exam 25 Jan 2015 afternoon shift:

General awareness section has 40 questions. Question have asked from current affairs, bank related questions, persons in news, books, authors, geography, important days, history and poly etc. who follows the daily current affairs must be got 30 above marks in this section. Our candidates have told that they have attempted approximately 35 above questions in this section. We asked them that how you attempt maximum question in this section. They told that they have taken bank exam course from institution and the institute has provided daily 10 current affairs and 10 GK questions and approximately 90% questions were came from that only. So candidates do collect daily 10 to 20 current affairs questions and prepare notes and refer weekly what you have noted down. This process has taken only daily 30 minutes only but you will score maximum marks by following this way.

Difficulty level: easy

Computer Awareness questions asked in SBI clerk exam 25 Jan 2015 afternoon shift:

Computer knowledge is compulsory required for bank jobs because present days all bank are computerized. Every bank employee should have to know minimum basics of computer applications. So bank exams introduced computer awareness section to know the candidate’s knowledge on computer applications. So candidates are need to know the basic level computer operations, computer input and output devices, networking, internet applications, ms office etc. candidates should have to follow the same procedure for this section and read atleast 20 and 30 questions from internet or bank institute materials. Don’t read all the questions at a time. Questions asked in today examination is easy and moderate. Approximately all candidates have attempted more than 30 questions in this section.

Difficulty level: easy and moderate

Reasoning and Numerical Aptitude questions asked in SBI clerk exam 25 Jan 2015 afternoon shift:

These two sections are mathematical basic questions. Reasoning questions are very lengthy and time taking questions. There are number of methods and number types in aptitude and reasoning section questions. So we have assigned daily 1 ½ to 2 hours time for above two sections and now we will give the 2 hours per each section for reasoning and aptitude and daily we should know the 2 to 3 tips and practice fully them. Don’t waste your time to complete all types of question in single day. That is the worst way of preparation. Day by day we will know something new and monthly we will check us by conduct a test on what we have known on that moth. K now comes to today examination. Questions asked in today examination is little bit difficulty and easy

Difficulty level: difficulty

Questions asked in today Examination:

CEO of NITI aayog..
Incase of default..who pays back the amnt to banks..
Who is Shinzo Abe..
Not a financial regulator among the options..
Straits times person of the year..
Who among the options was the previous RBI governor…Others in the optn we’re dpty Gvnrs..one was the governor..Ans is YV reddy..
Fiscal deficit related question..Capital of Canada
Bhutanese currency
Largest polished Gold maker nation..wid 85% contri…
Who amng the following is not in the ex officio’s list in NITI…5 ministers were given..1 was the ans..don’t know who was he/she..:p
Subsidies are given by whom?
Road and transport minister..
Name of the boxer who was banned..recently..?
Headquarters of IMO…maritime organization…?
Census…Kerala has more females…choose the correct optn of the ratio…?
Chief of RAW…?

Stay Tuned to our website we will update the asked questions

Click Here for SBI Associate Clerk Exam Review 24th January 2015 Morning shift

Click Here for SBI Associate Clerk Exam Review 24th January 201 Afternoon shift

Click Here for SBI Associate Clerk Exam Review 25th January 2015 Morning shift

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY