27 Dec 2014 Morning Shift IBPS Clerk Exam Review Analysis

0
239

Hi friends. From 6th December 2014 IBPS has been conducting Common Written Examination for clerical posts. Approximately 45 Lakhs of candidates were applied for clerical exam in 2014. The CWE examination has come to end today. Almost all candidates attended written examination successfully. Here we are coming with the information of IBPS Clerk exam review 2014. From the day of 6th December 2014 we have been providing General awareness questions, computer awareness questions and review and analysis on each examination. Review and analysis on 27 Dec 2014 Morning Shift, the exam was moderate. Candidates who have appeared in IBPS clerk exam should have to score above cutoff marks to qualify the examination.

IBPS clerk 2014 Exam expected cutoff marks:

Reasoning: 6-8

Quantitative aptitude: 6-9

English: 9-10

General awareness: 8-9

Computer awareness: 10-12

Total: 85 – 105

Questions Asked in Today Exam

we will update here please wait………………………………….

Candidates should have to score minimum marks in each section and overall. Today examination was very difficulty. Because some sections are moderate and some sections are lengthy. Here we are providing section wise questions asked in examination and review and analysis on those sections. We are giving this review based on the candidates we have met and those candidates attended today IBPS clerk 4 exams in morning shift.

Review and Analysis on General awareness questions 27th December 2014 Morning shift:

Candidates those who have followed daily news paper, General awareness monthly books and regular news had easily answered. Questions are moderate and mainly focused on sports, main heads and departments. Approximately candidates have attempted 30 to 38 questions in this section.

Review and Analysis on Computer awareness questions 27th December 2014 Morning shift:

As usual this section is easy to answering and questions are very moderate to answer. As usual questions asked in full forms, extensions, software applications, ms office etcetera. Some candidates are little bit confused in this section but almost candidate were approximately attempted 30 to 35 questions in computer awareness section.

 Review and Analysis on Reasoning and Numerical ability questions 27th December 2014 Morning shift:

These two sections always troubling candidates but this time is little bit easy comparing with previous examinations. in reasoning section questions are tricky and very lengthy. Lots of candidates were wasted time in this section. And candidates who have wrong guided and attempted these two section first are disappointed. We are advising candidates that must be attempted minimum questions in each section and then only go for scoring merit. Approximately candidates have attempted 25 to 35 questions in each section.

Review and Analysis on English questions 27th December 2014 Morning shift:

We are observing from last 1 year lots of candidates told that they have not get cutoff marks in English section. Because we have not enough knowledge in English but the IBPS maintain high standard in English section. So candidates concentrate on this section more than other sections. Approximately candidate have attempted 15 to 25 questions in this section. refer below and refresh page for questions asked in this examination.

Click Here for IBPS Clerk 4 Previous Exams Reviews

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY