20 Dec BA IBPS Clerk 4 Exam Review afternoon Shift Analysis

0
218

How was today IBPS clerk 4 exam, Banker adda IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014, Banker adda IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014 afternoon shift, Banker adda IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014 evening shift, IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014, IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014 evening shift, General awareness questions IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014, IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014 GA questions asked, IBPS clerk review 20 dec 2014 Review, IBPS clerk review, 20-12-2014 IBPS clerk 4 review, jagran josh current affairs

Hello aspirants! Hope every banking aspirant is seeking the information which we are giving here. We are again come back with IBPS Clerk IV Review of 20th Dec Afternoon session. IBPS is conducting Common written examination for Clerk 4 from first week of this month. From the beginning we are trying to provide review of the examination and some of the asked questions in that test. We are getting huge response from all the viewers, thanks for all. As per your interest we are focusing more on this topic and giving here genuine review of the test and asked questions. Read the exam review from below

Today I wished to start with General Awareness section, as this section was very hard in this session than morning examination. Most f the questions asked from current affairs and remaining questions are somewhat difficult. Hence we are sincerely advising the aspirants that please update with daily current affairs and try to keep more concentration on banking awareness and other general topics. Coming to the English section, it was easy but lengthy. All the time cloze test was very tough, so the candidates who are preparing to appear for the exam in coming days are advised to keep more focus on cloze test and also synonyms. Candidates are welcomed to share their views and queries in below comment section. Go further reading for remaining sections review of today’s examination.

Numerical ability section can be rated as difficult as every time. The test setters are mainly giving tough and critical questions in this section. Calculations are more critical so that the applicants need to be very fast to do, otherwise most of the time will be wasted only in this section. Time management is more important for the aspirants who are writing competitive examination. We need to allocate given time for all the sections, to complete the test. So aspirants are advised to attempt the questions within the time.

Reasoning section was easy and moderate, some of the questions were too difficult. Questions on blood relations and seating arrangement are very difficult. We are giving here some of the asked questions on today exam, please refer so that you will get idea of how the exam is. Computer awareness section is easy and candidates can easily attempt 30+ questions from this section. Hope the following questions may help the aspirants to estimate their exam paper in future. Please go for further reading you will find asked questions

 Difficulty Level and Number of Question Attempted:

General Awareness: 36

Computer Awareness: 38

Numerical Ability: 28

Reasoning: 24

English: 35

Questions asked in Today Exam

Saudi Arabia Currency-Saudi riyal
Organization supports by cricket player?
Rating limit by cibil
H.q. of UNED or smthng lyk
Full form of IFSC- Indian Financial System code
First three digit in MICR represents
Mitc full form
Currency of Saudi Arabia
Eurocup in 2016 to b held in?
Ifsc full form
World AIDS Day- 1 December
Microsoft first three digit
Full form of sez
Which Day celebrated on 19 november- World Toilet Day

>> Know 6 Dec Morning Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 6 Dec Afternoon Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 7 Dec Morning Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 7 Dec Evening Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 13 Dec Morning Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 13 Dec Evening Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 14 Dec Morning Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 14 Dec Evening Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

>> Know 20 Dec Morning Shift IBPS Clerk 4 Review/Exam Analysis/GA Questions here

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY